Locations - Bike Hire @ Sydney Olympic Park

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

Locations

Bike Hire @ Sydney Olympic Park
Shop 1, Bicentennial Drive
Bicentennial Park
Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Phone: 9746 1572
Fax: 9746 2568
Email: info@bikehiresydneyolympicpark.com.au
Web: www.bikehiresydneyolympicpark.com.au
Business Hours: Open 7 Days  8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Latest Hire at 4:30 pm

Bicentennial Park Christmas and New Years Trading Hours

Last Hire is 1 hour before closing.

Saturday 23rd December 8:30am to 5:30pm
Sunday 24th December 8:30am to 5:30pm

Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 8:30am to 6pm
Wednesday 27th December 8:30am to 6pm
Thursday 28th December 8:30am to 6pm
Friday 29th December 8:30am to 6pm
Saturday 30th December 8:30am to 6pm
Sunday 31st December 8:30am to 6pm

New Years Day 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 2nd January 8:30am to 6pm
Wednesday 3rd January 8:30am to 6pm
Thursday 4th January 8:30am to 6pm

Friday 5th January 8:30am to 6pm
Saturday 6th January 8:30am to 6pm
Sunday 7th January 8:30am to 6pm


Bike Hire @ Blaxland Riverside Park
Gatehouse, Blaxland Riverside Park
Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127
Phone: 9746 1572
Email: info@bikehiresydneyolympicpark.com.au
Web: www.bikehiresydneyolympicpark.com.au
Business Hours: open weekends, public holidays and school holidays.
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Last Hire at 4:00 pm

Blaxland Riverside Park Christmas and New Years Trading Hours

Last Hire is 1 hour before closing.

Monday 18th December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 19th December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 20th December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 21st December 9am to 5pm
Friday 22nd December 9am to 5pm
Saturday 23rd December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 24th December 9am to 5pm

Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 27th December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 28th December 9am to 5pm
Friday 29th December 9am to 5pm
Saturday 30th December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 31st December 9am to 5pm

Open everyday during the school holidays.

New Years Day 10am to 5pm
Tuesday 2nd January 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 3rd January 9am to 5pm
Thursday 4th January 9am to 5pm

Friday 5th January 9am to 5pm
Saturday 6th January 9am to 5pm
Sunday 7th January 9am to 5pm


 
Back to content | Back to main menu